The 2022 World Cup matches will be held at 8 stadiums in five cities of Qatar: Doha (Khalifa International, Stadium 974, Al-Tumama arenas), Lusail (Lusail Aikonik), El-Khaur (Al-Bayt) ), Er Rayyan ("Ahmed Bin Ali Stadium", "Education City"), El Wakra ("Al Janub").

The group composition of the 2022 World Cup

Group A
Qatar
Ecuador
Senegal
Netherlands

Group B
England
Iran
USA
Wales
Group C
Argentina
Saudi Arabia
Mexico
Poland

Group D
France
Australia
Denmark
Tunisia

Group E
Spain
Costa Rica
Germany
Japan

Group F
Belgium
Canada
Morocco
Croatia

Group G
Brazil
Serbia
Switzerland
Cameroon

Group H
Portugal
Ghana
Uruguay
Korea

Schedule of all matches of the 2022 World Cup, Qatar time (UTC+3):

1st round
November 20, Sunday
Group A. 19:00. Qatar - Ecuador

November 21, Monday
Group B. 16:00. England - Iran
Group A. 19:00. Senegal - Netherlands
Group B. 22:00. USA - Wales

November 22, Tuesday
Group C. 13:00. Argentina - Saudi Arabia
Group D. 16:00. Denmark - Tunisia
Group C. 19:00. Mexico - Poland
Group D. 22:00. France - Australia

November 23, Wednesday
Group F. 13:00. Morocco - Croatia
Group E. 16:00. Germany - Japan
Group E. 19:00. Spain - Costa Rica
Group F. 22:00. Belgium - Canada

November 24, Thursday
Group G. 13:00. Switzerland - Cameroon
Group H. 16:00. Uruguay - Korea
Group H. 19:00. Portugal - Ghana
Group G. 22:00. Brazil - Serbia

2nd round
November 25, Friday
Group B. 13:00. Wales - Iran
Group A. 16:00. Qatar - Senegal
Group A. 19:00. Netherlands - Ecuador
Group B. 22:00. England - USA

November 26, Saturday
Group D. 13:00. Tunisia - Australia
Group C. 16:00. Poland - Saudi Arabia
Group D. 19:00. France - Denmark
Group C. 22:00. Argentina - Mexico

November 27, Sunday
Group E. 13:00. Japan - Costa Rica
Group F. 16:00. Belgium - Morocco
Group F. 19:00. Croatia - Canada
Group E. 22:00. Spain — Germany

November 28, Monday
Group G. 13:00. Cameroon - Serbia
Group H. 16:00. Korea - Ghana
Group G. 19:00. Brazil - Switzerland
Group H. 22:00. Portugal - Uruguay

3rd round
November 29, Tuesday
Group A. 18:00. Netherlands - Qatar
Group A. 18:00. Ecuador - Senegal
Group B. 22:00. Wales - England
Group B. 22:00. Iran - USA

November 30, Wednesday
Group D. 18:00. Australia - Denmark
Group D. 18:00. Tunisia - France
Group C. 22:00. Saudi Arabia - Mexico
Group C. 22:00. Poland - Argentina

December 1, Thursday
Group F. 18:00. Canada - Morocco
Group F. 18:00. Croatia - Belgium
Group E. 22:00. Japan - Spain
Group E. 22:00. Costa Rica — Germany

December 2, Friday
Group H. 18:00. Korea - Portugal
Group H. 18:00. Ghana - Uruguay
Group G. 22:00. Serbia - Switzerland
Group G. 22:00. Cameroon — Brazil

Playoffs
December 3, Saturday
1/8 finals. 18:00. 1A - 2B. Match No. 49
1/8 finals. 22:00. 1C-2D. Match #50

December 4, Sunday
1/8 finals. 18:00. 1D - 2C. Match No. 52
1/8 finals. 22:00. 1B-2A. Match #51

December 5, Monday
1/8 finals. 18:00. 1E - 2F. Match No. 53
1/8 finals. 22:00. 1G-2H. Match #54

December 6, Tuesday
1/8 finals. 18:00. 1F-2E. Match No. 55
1/8 finals. 22:00. 1H-2G. Match #56

December 9, Friday
1/4 finals. 18:00. P 53 - P 54. Match No. 58
1/4 finals. 22:00. P 49 - P 50. Match No. 57

December 10, Saturday
1/4 finals. 18:00. P 55 - P 56. Match No. 60
1/4 finals. 22:00. L 51 - L 52. Match No. 59

December 13, Tuesday
1/2 finals. 22:00. L 57 - L 58. Match No. 61

December 14, Wednesday
1/2 finals. 22:00. L 59 - L 60. Match No. 62

December 17, Saturday
Match for 3rd place. 18:00. Pr 61 - Pr 62. Match #63

December 18, Sunday
The final. 18:00. L 61 - L 62. Match No. 64

 

Popular video

 
43
Follow @EmiratesFACup on Twitter for in-game highlights and match...
 
7:53
Goals from Gundogan, Stones and a Riyad Mahrez brace ease's past Championship leaders Fulham to send the Citizens through to the fifth round of...
 
41
Crystal Palace v Everton for in-game highlights and match updates!
 
9:49
Michael Chandler embraces the spotlight. Carla Esparza ups the intensity. Champ Rose Namajunas and teammate Justin Gaethje start to sweat. UFC 275...
 
2:04
Watch the Bundesliga highlights of TSG Hoffenheim vs. FC Bayern München from Matchday 26 of 2021/22 season!
 
3:31
The Italian international reaches the 100-goal mark in Serie A as Sassuolo dismiss travelling Spezia thanks to his brace and goals from Ayan and...
 
2:13
Enjoy the key moments from the Merseyside derby as Liverpool came out victorious over Everton.
 
4:10
Grant Dawson, Natan Levy and Yohan Lainesse are just three fighters you should know more about heading into UFC Vegas 53: Font vs Vera on Saturday.